Jeudi, le 29 Decembre 2017 | Bamako 23'C, Niamey 23'C, Ouagadougou 23'C | 00: 00 GMT

Contact us : (+223) 76 08 80 10 – sahelienservices@gmail.com

Sahelien.com, the leading news website and web tv in the Sahel, now offers you a service to meet all your audiovisual production needs. From simple video reports to corporate film, information magazines through 3D animations, Sahelien Service adapts to the needs of its customers and proposes a product that is relevant to meet the demand.

We are competent in the production of :
• News magazine
• News reporting
• Advertorial
• Film capitalization
• Corporate film or institutional film
• Interview
• Commercial
• Motion graphics 2D and 3D
• Articles written on specific themes

The stages of production
Design
The first step is to determine the type of film to be produced (Reporting or information magazine information, corporate film, product film, commercial spot …). Once this choice is made, our role is to propose a scenario idea that will be validated by the client.

Production

The stage of production takes place in two phases: shooting and editing.

The shooting phase of the film: the shooting is done by one or several cameramen depending on the size of the project and a director is present to ensure the smooth running of the shooting and compliance with the specifications.

Editing : the editing consists putting together all the elements that will make up the film: shots, computer graphics, voice-over, music … The number of days for editing may vary according to the complexity of the projects requiring motion design or other special effects. The product is submitted to the customer for validation before being delivered in the desired format.

Our Human Resources

Young and responsive, the Sahelien service team brings its experience to offer a dynamic and coherent vision to our clients.

Depending on the needs and the scope and nature of the film, we will respond effectively thanks to the diversity of our team composed of journalists, cameramen, graphic designer, motion designer. We bring together all the professions in the field of journalism, audiovisual and multimedia necessary for the accomplishment of our missions. We also have correspondents in eighteen localities in northern Mali, Niger and Burkina Faso.

Our recent achievements :

THE MOST POPULAR

NEW

Jeudi 29 Decembre 2017 | Bamako 23'C, Niamey 23'C, Ouagadougou 23'C | 00: 00 GMT

Sahelien.com, le premier site d’actualité et webtélé au Sahel, met désormais à votre disposition un service de prestations pour répondre à tous vos besoins de production audiovisuelle. Du simple reportage vidéo au film d’entreprise, des magazines d’information, passant par les animations 3D, Sahélien Service s’adapte aux besoins de ses clients et propose un produit pertinent pour répondre à la demande.

Nous sommes compétents dans la réalisation de :

  • Magazine d’information
  • Reportages d’actualités (news)
  • Publi-reportage
  • Film de capitalisation
  • Film Corporate ou film institutionnel
  • L’interview
  • Spot publicitaire
  • Motion graphique 2D et 3D
  • Articles écrits sur des thèmes spécifiques

Les étapes de production

La conception

Il s’agit en premier lieu de déterminer le type de film à réaliser (Reportage ou magazine d’information, film d’entreprise, film produit, spot publicitaire…). Une fois ce choix fait, notre rôle est de proposer une idée de scénario qui sera validée par le client.

 

La réalisation
L’étape de réalisation se déroule en deux phases : le tournage et le montage. La phase de tournage du film : les prises de vues sont réalisées par un ou plusieurs cadreurs en fonction de l’envergure du projet et un réalisateur est présent pour s’assurer du bon déroulement du tournage et du respect du cahier des charges.

Le montage : c’est l’étape consistant à assembler tous les éléments qui constitueront le film : les prises de vues, infographies, voix-off,  musiques… Le nombre de jours de montage peut varier selon la complexité des projets nécessitant des techniques de motion design ou autres effets spéciaux. Le produit est soumis au client pour validation avant d’être livré sous le format souhaité.

Nos ressources humaines  

Jeune et réactive, l’équipe de Sahélien Service apporte son expérience pour proposer une vision dynamique et cohérente à nos clients.

En fonction des besoins et de l’envergure et la nature du film, nous répondrons efficacement grâce à la diversité de notre équipe composée de journalistes, cadreurs, graphiste, motion designer. Nous réunissons tous les corps de métiers du domaine du journalisme, de l’audiovisuel et du multimédia nécessaires à l’accomplissement de nos missions. Nous disposons également des correspondants dans dix-huit localités au nord du Mali, au Niger et au Burkina Faso.

Nos réalisations récentes :

LE PLUS POPULAIRE

NOUVELLES